The primary goal of the Advisory Committee is to further the mission of Cristo Rey through the collaborative efforts of the individuals on the Committee. Members of this group are instrumental in network-building, event-planning, and expanding the Corporate Work Study Program's reach.


Pat Farrell, Co-Chair

Farrell Limousine Services

Catherine Hyland-Petty, Co-Chair

Morgan Stanley


Tess Agresta


Laura Armstrong

Lincoln-Titus Elementary School

Bronwen Baumgardner


Lauren Binkley


Emily Bjorklund

Energy Solutions Forum Inc.

David Boadita


Rob Boller

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

Molly Breen


Patricia Carroll

Nestlé Nutrition

Patrick Delay

Credit Suisse

Garrett Deutsch

Morgan Stanley

Katherine DiMaggio

Teachers College, Columbia

Angela Dinger

William H. Sadlier, Inc.

Felicia Djibo Gordon


Michael Driscoll

Dexia FPS

John Ford

The Princeridge Group

Guthrie Garvin

Massey Knakal Realty

John Hallowell

Mountaineer Partners Management, LLC

Bill Harvey

Newmark Knight Frank

Steve Hessler

Kirkland & Ellis, LLP

Brendan Kenny

Lenox Advisors

Tamara Kowal


Michael LeFort


Sean Legister

Goldman Sachs

Francis Lively

Landesbank Baden-Wuerttemberg

Tara McCabe

Morgan Stanley Smith Barney

Ryan Moriarty

SunTrust Mortgage

Cory Nolan

Deutsche Bank

Dan O'Reilly
Campbell O'Shea


Mollie Quinn

Cristo Rey New York High School

Norma Ragalli

Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of New York

Giovanna Slon


Bess Smith

Titan Advisors, LLC

Ryan Smith

Credit Suisse

Nicole Tramontano

Cartoon Network

Lia Weyman

Deutsche Bank


To learn more about the Advisory Committee contact Elizabeth Garvin at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.