Kyle Miller, Chair*
Private Investor
Greenwich, CT


Ms. Bonnie Brennan
Senior Director, Chairman’s Office of Christie’s
New York, NY


Brother Brian Carty, FSC
De La Salle Academy 
New York, NY


Fr. Gregory Chisholm, S.J.
Pastor, St. Charles Borromeo Church
New York, NY


Ms. May F. Della Pietra
Chief Financial Officer and Co-Chief Operating Officer
Sandler O’Neill and Partners
New York, NY


Dr. Mark DeWaele, DMD
New Canaan, CT


Mr. James H. Duffy
New York, NY


Mr. James F. Egan
Rye, NY


Mr. Campbell Gerrish
Founder & Principal, Winged Keel Group, Inc.
New York, NY


Sean Legister
Salestrader, Goldman Sachs
New York, NY


Mr. Martin Maleska
Advisory Director, Investcorp
New York, NY


Ms. Elizabeth T. Marren
Vice President and Associate General Consul, UST Inc. (ret.)
New York, NY


Mrs. Tani Mauer
Attorney, John Hancock & Equitable (ret.)
Far Hills, NJ


Mr. Jean-Hugues Monier
Partner, McKinsey & Company
New York, NY


Mr. John Morriss
Head of Credit Research, TIAA-CREF
New York, NY


Nicholas Napolitano
Assistant for Social Ministries for the Maryland and USA Northeast Provinces


Rev. Joseph P. Parkes, S. J. (Ex-Officio)
President, Cristo Rey New York High School
New York, NY


Dr. Joseph Petriello
Assistant to the Secondary and Pre-secondary Education, New York Province of the Society of Jesus
New York, NY


Mrs. Susan Pettenati
Ridgewood, NJ


Mrs. Valerie Rowe, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor, Graduate School of Education, Division of Curriculum and Teaching, Fordham University (ret.)
New York, NY


Ms. Katherine Sieh-Takata
New York, NY


Mrs. Susan Warner
New York, NY