top of page

Board of Trustees

Cristo Rey's Board of Trustees is comprised of stakeholders who work deeply with our current Faculty and Staff to sustain financial wellness, successful corporate partnerships, and innovative academic practices to aid with the success of our school and mission. The trustees currently chair our Access to Success gala which takes place every fall at The University Club to highlight the achievements of our school community, and honor our longstanding corporate and university partnerships.

_ _ _ _ _ _ 

Mr. William Cody, Chair

Chief Investment Officer, Progressive Insurance (ret.)

Dr. Mark DeWaele, DMD, Vice-Chair

Mr. Campbell Gerrish, Vice-Chair

Founder & Principal, Winged Keel Group, Inc.

Mr. Dan Dougherty (Ex-Officio)

President, Cristo Rey New York High School

Br. Robert Bimonte, FSC
Adjunct Professor of Religious Studies at Manhattan College


Ms. Tasha Blackman

Marketing Consultant, Chameleon Collective


Mr. Jeff Cimini

SVP, Head of Strategy and Financial Management
Voya Financial

Ms. Erika Dilday

Executive Director, American Documentary, Inc.

Ms. Shalonda Gutierrez

Head of School, Cornelia Connelly Center

Mr. Bill Harvey

Managing Director, Newmark Knight Frank

Mr. Christoph Hodge

Private Investor​

Mr. Carlo Iannone

Vice President, ICM Human Resources Consulting

Mr. Miguel Lugo, Jr.

Chief Financial Officer, Goya Foods Inc.

Mr. Paul McCurdy

Partner, Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

Mr. Jean-Hugues Monier

Partner, McKinsey & Company

Mr. Nicholas Napolitano

Provincial Assistant, Social Ministries for the USA East Provinces

Mr. Sean F. O'Shea

Partner, Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP

Fr. Joseph P. Parkes, S.J., Trustee Emeritus

Provincial Assistant for Pre-Secondary & Secondary Education at East Coast Jesuits

Ms. Anna Pinedo

Partner, Mayer Brown LLP

Mr. Jack Raslowsky

President, Xavier High School

Mr. John Rogan

Partner, Russell Reynolds Associates (ret.)

Mr. Philip Salem

Partner, Goldman Sachs

Ms. Kathleen Zortman

CEO & President, Private Client Group at AIG

Non-Committee Members 

Mrs. Jennifer Gerber


Mr. Spenser Huston

Managing Director and COO, LTx, A Broadridge

Kevin T. Kenny, CPCU

Exec. VP & Managing Dir., Alliant Insurance Services

Mr. Sean Legister

Managing Director, BDT & MSD Partners

bottom of page